Judge Chocobo.png Yellow Card!
You have violated one or more rules of the Dragon's Neck Colosseum. You have sacrificed your voting privileges for the next fight, and your current vote has been removed, if applicable. Please review the rules before attempting to participate in future DNC fights.

Thank you.


Please don't remove votes from the DNC. — YuanSaluto!Acta 09:20, 7 July 2009 (UTC)


This is the discussion page for an anonymous user who has not created an account yet, or who does not use it. We therefore have to use the numerical IP address to identify them. Such an IP address can be shared by several users. If you are an anonymous user and feel that irrelevant comments have been directed at you, please create an account or log in to avoid future confusion with other anonymous users.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.