Enough expository banter!
- Please sign and date your posts by typing four tildes (
~~~~) or five in a talk bubble.
- Put new text under old text. Click here to start a new topic.
- Please read our Conduct guideline. In a nutshell: be polite, assume good faith.
- For general non-wiki discussion on this topic, feel free to discuss on Discord or Discussions.
Isn't the article creation rule every spell? I don't necessarily agree with the rule (it could be redirect to a White Magic skillset article)-- but I think that's the rule when it comes to spells. Correct me if I am wrong. 188.8.131.52 22:31, October 3, 2011 (UTC)
- This deserves its small page. - Henryacores^ 22:34, October 3, 2011 (UTC)
@Jimcloud: "Each ability does not necessarily get an article. However, each player ability... gets one." --This refers to Command window abilities. So you will see an article for Skill (Final Fantasy IX), but "What's That!?" will not have an article. However, regardless of this, I believe the wiki still accepts single-appearance user-cast spells as articles. 184.108.40.206 22:36, October 3, 2011 (UTC)