Enough expository banter!
This talk page is used for discussing improvements to the page "Death Claw (ability)". It is not the place for general discussion or sharing stories about the topic of this article.
- Please sign and date your posts by typing four tildes (
~~~~) or five in a talk bubble.
- Put new text under old text. Click here to start a new topic.
- Please read our Conduct guideline. In a nutshell: be polite, assume good faith.
- For general non-wiki discussion on this topic, feel free to discuss on Discord or Discussions.
Move to Death Claw (ability) Edit
To keep in line with the rules and stuff of course. Of course, I'm not going through to fix redirects and stuff, so I'll leave that to you guys, if you decide this needs moved.
So only VIII's isn't really Death Claw it seems, despite being called such in English. Don't have data on XIII-2's either. What to do about it?
That's interesting. XIII-2's a Gilgamesh reference so I'm guessing it's the first.
Oh, so XIII-2's was used by Gilgamesh. Didn't even realize that (I know absolutely nothing of that game outside of what I've dealt with here on the wiki so lol). It probably is related to the first then, seeing as I KNOW he has it in D012 (Also of note, the DFF/D012 ones are ALSO names for one of Garland's attacks. I don't recall which ones, but they're there). The only other thing I can think of that's common between FFVIII's and the rest is well...it's ONLY used by the Death Claw enemy too. We COULD keep it here, I don't think it's THAT big of a deal, but we should probably note that in the Japanese version it's not really called Death Claw but something else.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.